Author Topic: Linking family trees  (Read 942 times)

Offline kimmit

• RootsChat Member
  • Census information Crown Copyright, from www.nationalarchives.gov.uk
    • View Profile
Linking family trees
« on: Tuesday 17 May 16 10:15 BST (UK) »
Hello
I am in need of help please I am very new to all of this so any help would be really greatly appreciated, I am looking for Ronald William Drinkwater b 18 July 1913 Gloucester d 30 Aug 1996 Cottingham east Yorkshire and his wife Joyce Mary Drinkwater nee Hunter b 1 July 1914 Buckhaven, Scotland d 24 Aug 1986 Cottingham East Yorkshire, I have been told maybe lived in Beverley, but not sure, I am really sorry but this is all the information I have on them, so if any one is able to help with some information of what cemetery they are in or maybe a grave photo I would be very greatfull, with the kindness of thanks for your time kind regards Kim

Offline sunflower

• RootsChat Marquessate
    • View Profile
Re: Linking family trees
« Reply #1 on: Tuesday 17 May 16 12:43 BST (UK) »
What information are you looking for?  Are you trying to get further back or just looking for descendants of this couple.

Carol
Derby- Bamford,Slater,Marriott,Lee,Fox,Hopkinson,Hawksley, Furniss, Froggatt, Stodd.
Notts - Breeding, Lacey Marriott ,Kershaw,Chambers,Geeson,Mitchell,Watts,Potts,Slack,Robinson, Cooper
Yorkshire - Potts, Bell, Derbyshire, Kershaw
Worcestershire - Dyson, Summers, Dearn, Jones
Warwickshire - Russon
Leicestershire - Stodd, Sarson, Berridge, Watts, Bradshaw.
Middlesex / Surrey - Markham, Pearce, Kalaher, Barrett

This information Crown Copyright, from www.nationalarchives.gov.uk

Offline kimmit

• RootsChat Member
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: Wednesday 18 May 16 01:09 BST (UK) »
Carol