Author Topic: Wade, from Moyvore, Co. Westmeath  (Read 2075 times)

Offline DitaF

• RootsChat Extra
  • Census information Crown Copyright, from www.nationalarchives.gov.uk
    • View Profile
Wade, from Moyvore, Co. Westmeath
« on: Monday 05 June 17 04:44 BST (UK) »
Hi All,

I'm new to this page and I'm on the search of several family records. My husband has irish ancestors and I'm gathering information in order to build his family tree.
The father of his great granfather was one of the first to come to Argentina. His name was Michael Wade and was born in 1811 in Moyvore, Co. Westmeath. He was married to Mary Anne Lynch Murray and had 6 kids of which 5 were also born in Moyvore and the last one, here in Argentina.
Currently I'm trying to get the exact date of his birth and in that way, have some info about his parents, as well.

Could you please help me with this? I wasn't able to find any information about him.

Thanks,

Offline Radcliff

• RootsChat Marquessate
  • Crown Copywrite on all census material,
    • View Profile
Re: Wade, from Moyvore, Co. Westmeath
« Reply #1 on: Friday 21 July 17 22:13 BST (UK) »
when was his first child born please
Gunning County Down,Kneale Isle of Man,Riddle Tynemouth,Bibby Kendal/Bradford,Colenso Penzance/Barrow-in-Furness,Steele Corney Fell,Chapman Ely,Dawes Alfreton,Blamire Westmoreland and Ulverston
Dislike the use of P Messaging system, unless its of a sensitive nature, Rootschat is  an open forum,

Offline Radcliff

• RootsChat Marquessate
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: Friday 21 July 17 23:39 BST (UK) »
Just had a look at the Irish in Argentina
Wade all born Moyvore, arrival 1857
Michael born 1811
Mary Ann Lynch(Wade) 1811
Mary born 1830
Brigid born 1839
Philip 1843
Patrick 1845
Michael 1846
Gunning County Down,Kneale Isle of Man,Riddle Tynemouth,Bibby Kendal/Bradford,Colenso Penzance/Barrow-in-Furness,Steele Corney Fell,Chapman Ely,Dawes Alfreton,Blamire Westmoreland and Ulverston