Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.


Attachments - Glen in Tinsel Kni

Pages: [1] 2 3
Filename Downloads Message Posted
Stamford Mercury - Friday 27 October 1843 Chas Baker to Martha Benrose.jpg 158 Missing marriage record 1843, advice please Tuesday 06 July 21 20:14 BST (UK)
1908 marriage Caroline Chambers to George Smith 7 Cooling Street Lincoln - Copy.jpg 116 Re: Long Lost Family #2; Caroline Smith nee Chambers Tuesday 22 June 21 09:58 BST (UK)
Elizabeth Askwith nee Nelson probate 1891.jpg 45 Re: John Askwith death c1851 Wednesday 07 April 21 01:56 BST (UK)
pedigrees int archive.jpg 98 Re: Online Lincolnshire Pedigrees Link Wednesday 13 January 21 07:02 GMT (UK)
John Irvin original marriage register.jpg 109 Re: John Irvin, mariner; drowned, died or ran away? Thursday 07 January 21 15:06 GMT (UK)
Thomas Blagg 1837 Sheffield Daily Telegraph 14 May 1928 death.jpg 220 Re: Bromheads at Thurlby (near Newark/Lincoln) Thursday 31 December 20 23:31 GMT (UK)
holy trinity.jpg 63 Re: Atkinson family Saturday 07 November 20 19:37 GMT (UK)
charlotte 11.jpg 80 Re: Charlotte Northage nee Chambers abt 1833 and a mystery son/grandson Saturday 11 July 20 18:24 BST (UK)
same girl or sisters.jpg 333 Same girl or sisters Friday 29 April 16 12:52 BST (UK)
Pages: [1] 2 3