Author Topic: Deaths post 1983  (Read 2143 times)

Offline rogerofgoostrey

• RootsChat Senior
    • View Profile
Deaths post 1983
« on: Tuesday 01 February 05 19:37 GMT (UK) »
Hi All

Although I have been researching my family tree for more than two years and have made great use of 1837 Online, last night I discovered a feature that I previously never knew existed so I thought that I would share it with you.  Of course I expect that most of you will already be 'in the know' but since it has eluded me until up to now, I expect that it will be news to lots of others.

I guess that most people use 1837 Online to find details on their earlier ancestors and therefore don't tend to look at the post 1983 search engine and so don't realise that it is different.