Author Topic: HARRY Family in Cornwall  (Read 10711 times)

Offline AussieCanuck

• RootsChat Pioneer
  • Census information Crown Copyright, from www.nationalarchives.gov.uk
    • View Profile
HARRY Family in Cornwall
« on: Tuesday 22 November 11 06:36 GMT (UK) »
Hello everyone, I was here many years ago, and I am sure some of you will know my cousin Lazarus?
Well I have got back into the research business again, and am looking for anyone researching the Harry Family in Cornwall. I have heaps of documentation, but am always looking for more. So if you are researching the Harry Family, lets contact each other, maybe I have some information you are looking for andmaybe you have something for me. If you are reading this Lazarus, you know who I am cousin?

Offline jackhonour

• RootsChat Veteran
    • View Profile
Re: HARRY Family in Cornwall
« Reply #1 on: Tuesday 06 December 11 17:11 GMT (UK) »
Hi,

I am a researcher researching the family in Gunwalloe and the surrounding area. I have personal messaged you my email address so we can get in touch. Can you personal message me yours?

Thanks,

Jack

Offline jackhonour

• RootsChat Veteran
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: Tuesday 06 December 11 17:12 GMT (UK) »
Sorry, can't message you - you need to make at least 3 posts for that to be possible. Can you make 2 other posts about other parts of your family and then could you personal message me your email address?

Jack

Offline KateW

• RootsChat Veteran
  • Gt gt Granny Susannah and Edward James 1864
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: Monday 09 January 12 22:25 GMT (UK) »
Hello,
I wonder if you might be able to help me.  I am looking for information about my 3 x gt grandmother Margaret Harry.