Author Topic: Wynniatt - Stanway Area of Gloucestershire  (Read 7550 times)

Offline Nodrogw

• RootsChat Member
  • Census information Crown Copyright, from www.nationalarchives.gov.uk
    • View Profile
Wynniatt - Stanway Area of Gloucestershire
« on: Monday 11 February 13 10:02 GMT (UK) »
I have been researching my family history for several years. My grandfather was Harry Robert Wynniatt born in Didbrook, and I have many ancestors from Didbrook, Stanway and Stanton. I would like to hear from anyone who knows or is part of our family. I have a lot of information I can share, but there is always someone who knows things that I dont. Please contact me with any appropriate information

Offline Victor Harvey

• RootsChat Marquessate
  • Victor is very ill, this account will close soon.
    • View Profile
Re: Wynniatt - Stanway Area of Gloucestershire
« Reply #1 on: Monday 11 February 13 14:32 GMT (UK) »
Hi,
I have 6 generations of Wyniatts commencing with Robert WYNIATT marrying Hannah JAMES at St Barnabas, Snowshill, Glos, children William b.1818, July b.1820, Mark b.1824, Eliza b.1828 & Fanny b.1832. This could be a redhot match? Please contact me via pm.
Victor  :)
HARVEY, Guiting Power, Glos                     
PORTER, Gunmakers of Whitechapel
ALLEN - Blockley, BOWLES - Notgrove, BURROWS - Sevenhampton, COOK - Notgrove, DRINKWATER-LUNN - Aston Cross, FARDON - Temple Guiting, FAULKNER - Cheltenham, GADEN, GAYDEN, GAYDON, GRINHAM - Cheltenham, HART - Stow-on-the-Wold, LANE - Staverton, MOABY - Coln St Aldwyns, STAITE - Temple Guiting, TIMBRELL - Winchcombe, TYSOE - Warks & Glos, WHITFORD - Stanway, WINTLE - Forest of Dean, WYNNIATT - Stanway

Offline Victor Harvey

• RootsChat Marquessate
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: Thursday 14 February 13 18:20 GMT (UK) »
Hi,