Author Topic: Jessie and Mary Gearing. I can't find any birth records, and i'm new to this.  (Read 7574 times)

Offline summer days

• RootsChat Extra
  • Census information Crown Copyright, from www.nationalarchives.gov.uk
    • View Profile
Hi can anyone help me, as i'm new to Ancestry.
Where and what do I need to do to find and view FHL Film numbers?.

Someone that has passed away was looking for Mary Gearing, and wrote this on Ancestry message board that she'd found Mary.
Mary was sister to my G G Gran Jessie Gearing, and I to can't find a birth after a years of looking. I'm hoping if I can find Mary it might help my find sister Jessie. Jessie was born a few years after Mary's dad passed away (also a post reads John was not Mary's real dad) can anyone one help?

The lady posted the below.