Author Topic: Address/RC church questions. And Gordon (or Gordan) Street, Ringsend?  (Read 1228 times)

Offline CiJaNiPa

• RootsChat Extra
  • Census information Crown Copyright, from www.nationalarchives.gov.uk
    • View Profile
Address/RC church questions. And Gordon (or Gordan) Street, Ringsend?
« on: Thursday 12 October 23 02:25 BST (UK) »
New member, first post.  :)

I am new to ancestry research and am not familiar with Ireland's geography, although I am learning more about both as I go.