Author Topic: Lizer and Rachel Hart  (Read 320 times)

Offline pwh74

• RootsChat Extra
  • Census information Crown Copyright, from www.nationalarchives.gov.uk
    • View Profile
Lizer and Rachel Hart
« on: Saturday 11 November 23 00:33 GMT (UK) »
I am seeking information about Lizer Hart and his wife Rachel.They lived in London but had connections to Birmingham,as they were both buried as Birmingham. Rachel died in 1743 and Lizer
died on 20/1/1800.I have extensive knowledge of their family and descendants , but nothing about
them. Any help would indeed be welcome.
                                                                       Thanks
                                                                                     pwh74

Offline CaroleW

• RootsChat Marquessate
  • Barney 1993-2004
    • View Profile
Re: Lizer and Rachel Hart
« Reply #1 on: Saturday 11 November 23 12:16 GMT (UK) »
Welcome to Rootschat

There is a 57yr gap between the 2 deaths.  How old were both Rachel & Lizer when they each died?

When did they marry?  What documentary evidence do you have of their respective burials?

Census Information is Crown Copyright, from www.nationalarchives.gov.uk
Carlin (Ireland & Liverpool) Doughty & Wright (Liverpool) Dick & Park (Scotland & Liverpool)

Offline mckha489

• RootsChat Marquessate
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: Saturday 11 November 23 18:10 GMT (UK) »
Can you please give the baptism details for their children.

Offline pwh74

• RootsChat Extra
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: Saturday 11 November 23 22:47 GMT (UK) »
CaroleW
            I think i need to correct what i wrote there.Leizer was born in 1743 and died on 20/1/1800.
Rachel ,whose maiden name is unknown was born in 1752 and died on 17/9/1818.As to when they
were married can only be estimated. A well researched family history given to me by a cousin
has there being seven children. I only have information on the last four. The first of these is my